It's awards season! 

That means all your favourite famous people will be on the red carpet a lot in the next few months and along with that comes actually getting ready for said red carpet.

They need to be made up, dressed up and done up for all those cameras and interviews.

Want to know who did what before the show? Who's had a snack while getting their make up done? And who was dressed by a super fancy designer? 

Then here's a look at how these celebs got ready for the GRAMMYS 2018 red carpet:

Chrissy Teigen

Nick Jonas

#grammys let’s do this!

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

P!nk

Family Portrait #grammys

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Rihanna

stay pressed.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Katie Holmes

Happy Sunday :) @djquintero @genevieveherr

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Luis Fonsi

This is it! #Grammys tonight. Let’s do this... ????‍??

A post shared by Luis Fonsi (@luisfonsi) on

D.R.A.M

EVERYTHING IS GUCCI ???? #GRAMMYS

A post shared by DRAM (@bigbabydram) on

DJ Khaled

@wethebestmusic @rocnation @breezyrocjay

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

Heidi Klum

Feeling cheeky for the #Grammys ??

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Big Sean

If you’re rich in the mind then you’re already worth a fourtune...

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Cyndi Lauper

Daddy Yankee

Beyonce and Jay Z

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Janelle Monae

Hailee Steinfeld

Rita Ora

Kelly Clarkson

Alicia Keys and Swizz Beats

Ryan Seacrest

#RSDistinction suit, check. It’s go time. #eredcarpet #grammys

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

6lack

just a kid from zone 6, now we at the #GRAMMYs ??

A post shared by 6LACK (@6lack) on

Lady Gaga

Lorde

Bebe Rexha and SZA

Love her so much @sza

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on