Allison Janney

#oscars #hair #me @allisonbjanney ...little by little we go :) teeheehee

A post shared by Jill Crosby (@jillcrosbyhair) on

Armie Hammer

It’s go time... #oscars2018 #callmebyyourname

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

Heidi Klum

Lots of hair and make up @lindahaymakeup @wendyiles_hair @tombachik #oscars

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

??

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kristin Cavallari

Oscars ??

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Taraji P. Henson

Jane Fonda

OK off I go! Here's a sneak peak! ?? #Oscars #Oscars2018

A post shared by Jane Fonda (@janefonda) on

Nicole Kidman

Ashley Judd

Giuliana Rancic

Kelly Marie Tran

When you’re going to attend a VERY GLAMOROUS event, you start your day in a VERY GLAMOROUS way. Like... cleaning your whole apartment at 7:30AM because you’re so anxious and excited that you can’t sit down. ?????? I got re-runs of friends on the tele and my cleaning gloves are on! LESSSGOOOOOOOO. ????????????Let this photo serve as my before pic for tonight, one cleaning glove and all. ????I also wanted to post this no-makeup pic to prove a point. It’s no secret that the industry I’m in idolizes fashion and makeup and glam. It comes with the territory, and I’m lucky enough to have an amazing team that helps me with all of that. They’ve helped me learn how to play around with different looks, and how to view fashion as art. But I gotta say, guys — HUMAN BEINGS ARE ALSO ART. We are all pieces of weird, messy, magical art, and that magic comes from WHAT’S INSIDE! The other stuff? It’s just the frosting on top of the cake! I still feel 100% beautiful without any of the glam. And that’s been the most critical thing as I’ve navigated this transition in my life. So I guess what I’m saying is.... YOU DO YOU, have fun with fashion/glam if that’s your thing! And if it’s not, don’t! At the end of the day, I hope you know that your insides are the coolest part of you. SO love yourself, as you are, all sides of you. I’m over here learning to do the same — while I clean. ???? EXCITED TO HAVE YOU ALONG FOR THIS JOURNEY TODAY. I will be posting throughout the day ????????

A post shared by Kelly Marie Tran (@kellymarietran) on


Viola Davis

Getting ready for tonight! #Oscars #BTS

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

Gina Rodriguez

Tiffany Haddish

Isla Fisher

Not so fast sister ?? @islafisher @cwoodhair #Oscars #quinnmurphymakeup

A post shared by Quinn Murphy (@quinnmurphy) on

Saoirse Ronan

Emma Stone

Gal Gadot

Salma Hayek

Sally Hawkins

??#sallyhawkins #oscars via @wendiandnicole

A post shared by Sally Hawkins (@sallychawkins) on

Lil Rel Howery

Sign up to W24’s newsletters so you don't miss out on any of our hot stories and giveaways.